Business Hilights
Tracking Nigeria's Headline Business News Online

CBN Deputy Governors, MPC members assume duty after Senate U-Turn

(L-R) Mr. Moses Tule, Director, Monetary Policy Department, CBN; Dr. Aliyu Rafindadi Sanusi; Dr. Robert Asogwa, MPC members; Mr. Lametek Edward Adamu, Deputy Governor, CBN; Mr. Adebayo Adelabu, Deputy Governor (Operations), CBN; Mr. Godwin Emefiele, Governor, CBN; Dr. Okwu Joseph Nnanna, Deputy Governor (Financial System Stability), CBN; Mrs. Aisha Ahmad, Deputy Governor, CBN; Prof. Adeola Festus Adenikinju, MPC Member; and Mrs. Alice Karau, Ag. Director, Corporate Secretariat, CBN; at the CBN Head Office, Abuja, on Wednesday, March 28, 2018, following the assumption of duty of the new Deputy Governors and MPC member

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More